Latest Products http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com Latest Products 17-06-29 en-us http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com Flowering Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/flowering-plants.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We cater a large assortment of Flowering Plants that enhance the beauty of the interiors. Our Winter Flowering Plants are available in various colors and sizes to match with any kind of interiors. Our beautiful indoor flowering plants add a touch of elegance to the offices, hones, malls, etc. Fruit Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/fruit-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from being eco-friendly, our Fruit Plants have numerous enticing features such as tasty fruits guaranteed, fast growth, fabulous looks etc. The Fruit Plants manufactured and exported by us is highly demanded in nurseries, farms and many more. Ground Covers http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/ground-covers.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering a great variety of Ground Covers that are effective in decorating your environment. Apart from its nature friendliness, our Ground Covers provide an astonishing look to the viewer. Grown in excellent quality manure, our Ground Covers easily spread throughout the ground. Its economic nature is an added advantage. Shrubs http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/shrubs.htm Thu, 07 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The Shrubs that our company provides are exceptionally reckoned for their fast growth. Our Shrubs are best used with larger trees as secondary plants. Keeping the varied requirements of clients in mind, we are providing dual variety of Shrubs - Indoor Shrubs and Outdoor Shrubs. The Shrub offered by us is highly demanded in the market due to its attractive looks and because it could be availed at reasonable prices. Our Shrubs provide a new landscape with their quick shade. Indoor Shrubs http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/indoor-shrubs.htm Shrubs Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Indoor Shrubs are an ideal for comfortable groupings as they require much less room than larger specimens. The Indoor Shrubs offered by the company are greatly demanded in the market as they are free from diseases and are grown in healthy and fertile red soil. Outdoor Shrubs http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/outdoor-shrubs.htm Shrubs Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Outdoor Shrubs are the plantations that assure a tempting surrounding. The Outdoor Shrubs that we manufacture and supply are planted outside thus making a center of attraction for the guests. Get set to relax your soul with the Outdoor Shrubs provided by us. Hanging Baskets http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/hanging-baskets.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Hanging Baskets provided by us are ideal for decorating your place. Our Hanging Basket is appreciated for its strong hanging. These Hanging Baskets are having astonishing looks that could easily allure anyone. In addition, due to its cost-effective nature our Hanging Basket is highly demanded in the market. Topiary Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/topiary-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are excited to offer Topiary Plants which can withstand sun, water, heat etc. Due to its high immunity these Topiary Plants are successful to be planted outdoor. The plants have an excellent growth and could easily cover your entire surroundings within a short time span. Avenue Trees http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/avenue-trees.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As the name itself suggests, Avenue trees restore a fresh and eye-soothing look to the whole surroundings. In an era when greenery and zero pollution have become the chief concerns of the people, we serve the masses with the best quality Avenue Steam Plant. As one among the potential Home Avenue Plant Manufacturers and Suppliers based in India, we make the plants available in affordable price range. Palm Trees http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/palm-trees.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a motive to make the environment green, we have come up with the option of selling Palm Trees which are grown in our self owned farm. Moreover, the dwarf palm trees are used in enhancing the décor of your gardens giving them a rich and luxurious look. Today, we are counted upon as one of the prime Natural Palm Trees Manufacturers in the country for potentially helping in the restoration of greenery in the environment and enhancing the decor of your home’s exteriors. Ficus Trees http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/ficus-trees.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a motive to make the environment green, we have come up with the option of selling Ficus Trees which are grown in our self owned farm. It is a tree reaching 30 metres (98 ft) tall in natural conditions, with gracefully drooping branchlets and glossy leaves 6–13 cm (2–5 in), oval with an acuminate tip. In its native range, its small fruit are favored by some birds. Perennial Flowering Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/perennial-flowering-plants.htm Flowering Plants Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our nursery grows the superior quality Perennial Flowering Plants. You can avail those Perennial Flowering Plants from us in numerous varieties and ranges. Seasonal Flowering Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/seasonal-flowering-plants.htm Flowering Plants Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a massive range of Seasonal Flowering Plants to cater to your requirements of gardening and decoration. The huge collection includes both the Winter Season Flowers and the Summer Season Flowers. Lily Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/lily-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the exceptional quality Lily Plants in the international market. The Lily Flower Plants made available by the company is accessible in various popular varieties and specification. These Lily Plants give colorful flowers of different hue and shades like white, pink and yellow. Medicinal Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/medicinal-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Medicinal Plants that are highly acclaimed for purity and quality. Our Medicinal Plants provide highly effective herbs without altering the inherent qualities of medicines. By combining the ancient knowledge with modern production techniques, we offer Eco-friendly herbal medicine plants. Creeper And Climber Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/creeper-and-climber-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients Creeper And Climber Plants . These Creeper And Climber Plants enhances the beauty of the garden. These Creeper And Climber Plants are without trunk and are clustering as well as compact. Grass Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/grass-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is in the trade of growing the lush Grass Plants in your garden. It is one of the leading Grass Plants Suppliers in the market. The velvety Grass Plants gives a wonderful ambiance to your garden and lawn. Cactus Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/cactus-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one-stop destination for availing a wide range of Cactus Plants. The Cactus Plants we offer include Aloe vera, Epiphyllum Oxypetalum, Euphorbia, Furcraea, Pedilanthus tithymaloides, Yucca, etc. Bamboo Plants http://www.omfarmsandnursery.com/bamboo-plants.htm Thu, 03 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from the company, a collection of elegant Bamboo Plants that are cultivated in the controlled environment. Being the key Supplier of the Bamboo Plants, we offer them at the market leading prices.